India waived the Quarantine for fully immunized travellers from 99 countries

India waived the Quarantine for fully immunized travellers from 99 countries

India waived the Quarantine

According to amended Indian government standards, travellers from 99 countries who are completely vaccinated against the Corona virus are spared from the mandatory 14-day quarantine upon arrival in India.

This exemption follows India’s agreement with 99 countries on mutual acceptance of Corona virus certificates for vaccines that are either nationally approved or certified by the World Health Organization (WHO). Read More: Employees have six paid leave choices under the new UAE labor law

Bangladesh, Bahrain, Kuwait, UAE, Egypt, Israel, Lebanon, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Syria, Nepal, Sudan, Palestine, South Sudan, Russia, USA, and UK are among the 99 nations on the list for individuals who are fully vaccinated and exempt from required quarantine.

See also  Saudi Driving License: Drive in 10 Countries Now!

Travelers from these 99 countries must, however, fill out a self-declaration form on the Air Suvidha website stating that they are properly vaccinated. They must also provide a negative PCR test record that is no more than 72 hours old.

India waived the Quarantine-1

Travelers must additionally complete a declaration form regarding the PCR report’s legitimacy, which is subject to criminal prosecution if proved to be false. They must keep track of their health for 14 days, starting on the day they arrive in India. Watch More: Gulf Tech & News.

See also  Saudi Arabia permits direct entrance of school and university instructors from countries with travel bans.
The following is the complete list of 99 countries.
  1. Zimbabwe
  2. Uruguay
  3. United States of America
  4. Ukraine
  5. Uganda
  6. UAE
  7. Turkey
  8. Tunisia
  9. Trinidad and Tobago
  10. The United Kingdom, Trending Now: What are the advantages of the best soundproof insulations?
  11. The Bahamas
  12. Syria
  13. Switzerland
  14. Sweden
  15. Sudan
  16. State of Palestine
  17. Sri Lanka
  18. Spain
  19. South Sudan
  20. Slovenia
  21. Slovak Republic
  22. Singapore
  23. Sierra Leone
  24. Serbia
  25. San Marino
  26. Rwanda
  27. Russia
  28. Romania
  29. Qatar
  30. Poland, Read More: Cancellation of Expat Deportation from Saudi Arabia: Procedure and Steps
  31. Philippines
  32. Peru
  33. Paraguay
  34. Panama
  35. Oman
  36. Nigeria
  37. Nicaragua
  38. Netherlands
  39. Nepal
  40. Namibia
  41. Montenegro
  42. Mongolia
  43. Moldova
  44. Mexico
  45. Mauritius
  46. Mali
  47. Maldives
  48. Malawi
  49. Liechtenstein
  50. Lebanon. Trending Now: Children under the age of 12 are admitted free to the Boulevard Riyadh City – Entertainment Authority
  51. Kyrgyz Republic
  52. Kuwait
  53. Kazakhstan
  54. Jamaica
  55. Israel
  56. Ireland
  57. Iran
  58. Iceland
  59. Hungary
  60. Honduras
  61. Haiti
  62. Guyana
  63. Guatemala
  64. Greece
  65. Ghana
  66. Germany
  67. Georgia
  68. France
  69. Finland
  70. Eswatini
  71. Estonia, Read More: Expats can invest in real estate funds in Makkah and Madina in Saudi Arabia.
  72. El Salvador
  73. Egypt
  74. Dominican Republic
  75. Czech Republic
  76. Croatia
  77. Costa Rica
  78. Comoros
  79. Commonwealth of Dominica
  80. Columbia
  81. Chad
  82. Canada
  83. Bulgaria
  84. Brazil
  85. Botswana
  86. Benin
  87. Belgium
  88. Belarus
  89. Bangladesh
  90. Bahrain
  91. Azerbaijan
  92. Austria
  93. Australia
  94. Armenia
  95. Argentina
  96. Antigua and Barbuda
  97. Angola
  98. Andorra
  99. Albania


Works as an in-house Writer at Gulf Tech Plus and focuses on the latest smart consumer electronics. Closely follows the latest trends in consumer IoT and how it affects our daily lives. You can follow him on Facebook, Instagram & YouTube.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button